People

Learning programming for the first time often involves asking questions in person, so we're prioritizing creating lots of office hours every week. Times and locations will vary week to week, but you can find the latest schedule on this Piazza post. There should be about 60 hours of TA and instructor office hours in a given week, so please use them! Here are some tips for making the most of office hours:

Tyler Caraza-Harter

Contact: tylerharter@gmail.com

Instructor for lecture sections 001 and 002. Office: CS 7370.

Adalbert Gerald Soosai Raj

Contact: gerald@cs.wisc.edu

Instructor for lecture sections 003. Office: CS 4384.

Om Bathija

Contact: om@cs.wisc.edu

TA for CS 301. Office: 6390.

Bob Effinger

Contact: bdeffinger@cs.wisc.edu

TA for CS 301. Office: 1308.

Shruthi Kukal Nambiar

Contact: shruthinambiar@cs.wisc.edu

TA for CS 301. Office: 7384.

Goutham Ramakrishnan

Contact: gouthamr@cs.wisc.edu

TA for CS 301. Office: 4237.

Ushmal Ramesh

Contact: ushmal@cs.wisc.edu

TA for CS 301. Office: 4237.

Mitali Rawat

Contact: mrawat@cs.wisc.edu

TA for CS 301. Office: CS 6388.

Anthony Rebello

Contact: arebello@cs.wisc.edu

TA for CS 301. Office: CS 1307.

Surya Pratap Singh Tanwar

Contact: suryapratap@cs.wisc.edu

TA for CS 301. Office: CS 3393.

Shenghao (Frank) Zou

Contact: szou@cs.wisc.edu

TA for CS 301. Office: CS 7352.